Partner Directory

Partner Directory

 

Name

Email Address

Phone Ext.

Andrew W. Appow, CPA, CVA

aappow@mironovgroup.com

x5281

George E. Berry, Jr., CPA

gberry@mironovgroup.com

x5208

James V. Boland, CPA, CVA

jboland@mironovgroup.com

x5207

Robert J. Brown, CPA

rbrown@mironovgroup.com

x5204

Lawrence P. Burns, CPA, CVA

lburns@mironovgroup.com

x5203

Elliot J. DeSanto, CPA

edesanto@mironovgroup.com

x5205

Charles A. Diegel, CPA

cdiegel@mironovgroup.com

800.572.7101

Donald A. Hilker, CPA, CVA

dhilker@mironovgroup.com

x5206

Irving Jankovitz, CPA

ijankovitz@mironovgroup.com

x5209

Marc G. Mauro, CPA

mmauro@mironovgroup.com

x5214

John W. Noonan, CPA, CVA

jnoonan@mironovgroup.com

x5282

Stuart J. Raskin, CPA

sraskin@mironovgroup.com

x5210